Skip to main content

Who's Who in DE at UHD

​​Our experienced staff are waiting to help you with questions or problems, and to provide academic advising. Call or em​​​ail now! ​​​
Louis D. Evans
Executive Director, Off Campus Locations and Online Coordination
evansl@uhd.edu

Office: 713-221-2766

Staff ​

​Maria Estrada ​
Assistant Director, Off Campus Operations
estradam@uhd.edu

Office: 713-237-5405

​Dale Higginbotham
Coordinator/Advisor
higginbothamd@uhd.edu

Office: 713-237-5404

Kim Constantine
Coordinator/Advisor
constantinek@uhd.edu

NW Office: 713-237-5455

Cy Fair Office: 281-290-3435​

Mandy Danley
Coordinator/Advisor
danleym@uhd.edu

Office: 281-318-4339

Administrative Staff

​ ​Tanitra Parrish
Administrative Assistant
parrisht@uhd.edu

Office: 713-237-5400

 



Last updated 4/29/2019 12:57 PM