Skip to main content

Who's Who in DE at UHD

​​Our experienced staff are waiting to help you with questions or problems, and to provide academic advising. Call or em​​​ail now! ​​​
Louis D. Evans
Executive Director, Off Campus Locations and Online Coordination
evansl@uhd.edu

Staff ​

Maria Estrada ​
Assistant Director, Off Campus Operations
estradam@uhd.edu
​Dale Higginbotham
Coordinator/Advisor
higginbothamd@uhd.edu
Kim Constantine
Coordinator/Advisor
constantinek@uhd.edu
Mandy Danley
Coordinator/Advisor
danleym@uhd.edu

Administrative Staff

​ ​Tanitra Parrish
Administrative Assistant
parrisht@uhd.edu


UHD Academic Affairs Webmaster
Last updated 12/7/2016 12:59 PM