Skip to main content

Technical Communication Faculty

Agboka, Godwin
Associate Professor of Technical and Professional Communication

S1065

713-223-7920
AgbokaG@uhd.edu


Bjork, Olin
Associate Professor of Technical and Professional Communication

S1064

713-223-7925
bjorko@uhd.edu


Chiaviello, Anthony
Associate Professor Emeritus of Technical and Professional Communication

S1030

713-221-8520
chiavielloa@uhd.edu


Duncan, Michael
Professor of Technical and Professional Communication

S1069

713-222-5576
duncanm@uhd.edu


Hill, Jillian
Associate Professor Technical Communication
Degree & Internship Coordinator

S1073

713-226-5575
hillj@uhd.edu


Moosally, Michelle
Associate Professor Technical Communication
Associate Vice President of Planning and Curriculum

 

713-221-8254
moosallym@uhd.edu


Petts, Ashleigh
Lecturer

S1044

 

Sample, Joseph
Associate Professor Technical Communication

S1051

713-226-5574
samplej@uhd.edu

Last updated 8/7/2020 7:10 AM