Skip to main content

Technical Communication Faculty

​Agboka, Godwin
Associate Professor
Technical Communication

S1065

713-223-7920
agbokag@uhd.edu

Bjork, Olin
Assistant Professor
Technical Communication

S1064

713-223-7925
bjorko@uhd.edu

Chiaviello, Anthony
Associate Professor
Technical Communication

S1030

713-221-8520
chiavielloa@uhd.edu

Duncan, Michael
Associate Professor
Technical Communication

S1069

713-222-5576
duncanm@uhd.edu

Hill, Jillian
Associate Professor
Technical Communication
Degree & Internship Coordinator

S1073

713-226-5575
hillj@uhd.edu

Moosally, Michelle
Associate Professor
Technical Communication

S1037

713-221-8254
moosallym@uhd.edu

Sample, Joseph
Associate Professor
Technical Communication

S1051

713-226-5574
samplej@uhd.edu

Last updated 7/2/2019 9:19 AM