Skip to main content

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Eliassen, Arthur Henry, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology
​N1067 ​(713) 221-2763
eliassena@uhd.edu
Getz, Greg, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology
​N1024 ​(713) 221 8939
getzg@uhd.edu
Kane, Anne E., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology
​N1056​(713) 221-2794
KaneA@uhd.edu
Kaftan, Joanna, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology
​N1044​(713) 221-8299 kaftanj@uhd.edu
Mobasher, M. Mohsen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology
​N1035​(713) 221-2742
mobasherm@uhd.edu
Rubinson, Claude, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology
​N1025​(713) 222-5932
rubinsonc@uhd.edu

 

CHSS Web
Last updated 12/15/2016 2:49 AM