Skip to main content

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Technical Communication Faculty

​Agboka, Godwin
Associate Professor of Technical Communication

S1065

(713) 223-7920
agbokag@uhd.edu

Bjork, Olin
Assistant Professor Technical Communication

S1064

(713) 223-7925
bjorko@uhd.edu

Chiaviello, Anthony
Associate Professor Technical Communication

S1030

(713) 221-8520
chiavielloa@uhd.edu

Duncan, Michael
Associate Professor Technical Communication

S1069

(713) 222-5576
duncanm@uhd.edu

Hill, Jillian
Assistant Professor Technical Communication

S1073

(713) 226-5575
hillj@uhd.edu

Matveeva, Natalia
Associate Professor Technical Communication

S1041

(713) 222-5371
matveevan@uhd.edu

Moosally, Michelle
Associate Professor Technical Communication

S1045C

(713) 221-8254
moosallym@uhd.edu

Sample, Joseph
Associate Professor Technical Communication

S1051

(713) 226-5574
samplej@uhd.edu


Last updated 6/11/2018 5:08 AM