Skip to main content

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Branham, David, Ph.D
Associate Professor
N1077713-221-8208
BranhamD@uhd.edu
Caro, Jason Ph.D
Associate Professor
N1048(713) 221-2784
caroj@uhd.edu
Chadha, Anita, Ph.D
Associate Professor
N1030(713) 221-2769
ChadhaA@uhd.edu
Colon, Edgardo, Ph.D
Lecturer
​N1094​(713) 520-1064
colone@uhd.edu
Hughes, ​Christina, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of
Political Science
​N1026​(713) 221-8497
hughesc@uhd.edu
Li, Peter J., Ph.D
Associate Professor
N1009F(713) 221-2741
lip@uhd.edu
Linantud, John, Ph.D
Associate Professor
N1044(713) 221-2774
LinantudJ@uhd.edu
Thacker-Kumar, Leena, Ph.D
Professor of Political Science
N1023(713) 221-8696
KumarL@uhd.edu

CHSS Web
Last updated 6/7/2017 10:13 AM