Skip to main content

Political Science Faculty

Branham, David
Associate Professor of Political Science
Chair of Social Sciences

N1009C

713-221-8208
BranhamD@uhd.edu


Caro, Jason
Associate Professor

N1048

713-221-2784
caroj@uhd.edu


Chadha, Anita
Associate Professor

N1030

713-221-2769
ChadhaA@uhd.edu


Colon, Edgardo
Lecturer,
Director of Masters of Nonprofit Management

​N1094

​​713-520-1064
colone@uhd.edu


​​Flores, William V.
Professor of Political Science

​N100F

​​713-221-8939
floresbill@uhd.edu


Hughes, ​Christina
Assistant Professor of Political Science

​N1026

​713-221-8497
hughesc@uhd.edu


Li, Peter J.
Associate Professor of Political Science

N1009F

​713-221-2741
lip@uhd.edu


Linantud, John
Associate Professor of Political Science

N1044

​713-221-2774
linantudj@uhd.edu


Thacker-Kumar, Leena
Professor of Political Science

N1023

​713-221-8696
KumarL@uhd.edu


Last updated 7/2/2020 10:19 AM