Skip to main content

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Branham, David
Associate Professor

N1077713-221-8208
BranhamD@uhd.edu

Caro, Jason
Associate Professor

N1048(713) 221-2784
caroj@uhd.edu

Chadha, Anita
Associate Professor

N1030(713) 221-2769
ChadhaA@uhd.edu

​Colon, Edgardo
Lecturer

​N1094​(713) 520-1064
colone@uhd.edu

​Flores, William V.
Professor of Political Science

​N100f​(713) 221-8939
floresbill@uhd.edu

Hughes, ​Christina
Assistant Professor of
Political Science

​N1026​(713) 221-8497
hughesc@uhd.edu

Li, Peter J.
Associate Professor

N1009F(713) 221-2741
lip@uhd.edu

Linantud, John
Associate Professor

N1044(713) 221-2774
LinantudJ@uhd.edu

​Sorurbakhsh, Laila
Lecturer, DIrector of Masters of NonProfit Management

​(713) 221-8645
sorurbakshsl@uhd.edu

Thacker-Kumar, Leena
Professor of Political Science

N1023(713) 221-8696
KumarL@uhd.edu

CHSS Web
Last updated 5/31/2018 3:58 AM