Skip to main content

Political Science Faculty

Branham, David
Associate Professor
Chair of Social Sciences

N1009C713-221-8208
BranhamD@uhd.edu

Caro, Jason
Associate Professor

N1048713-221-2784
caroj@uhd.edu

Chadha, Anita
Associate Professor

N1030713-221-2769
ChadhaA@uhd.edu

​Colon, Edgardo
Lecturer, DIrector of Masters of NonProfit Management

​N1094​713-520-1064
colone@uhd.edu

​Flores, William V.
Professor of Political Science

​N100f​713-221-8939
floresbill@uhd.edu

Hughes, ​Christina
Assistant Professor of
Political Science

​N1026​713-221-8497
hughesc@uhd.edu

Li, Peter J.
Associate Professor

N1009F713-221-2741
lip@uhd.edu

Linantud, John
Associate Professor

N1044713-221-2774
LinantudJ@uhd.edu

​Sorurbakhsh, Laila
Lecturer

​713-221-8645
sorurbakshsl@uhd.edu

Thacker-Kumar, Leena
Professor of Political Science

N1023713-221-8696
KumarL@uhd.edu

Last updated 6/26/2019 8:42 AM