Skip to main content

Health & Behavioral Science Faculty

Agboka, Godwin
Assistant Professor of Technical and Professional Communication

S1065

713-223-7920
AgbokaG@uhd.edu


​Archiopoli, Ashley
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

N1054

713-221-5092
ArchiopoliA@uhd.edu


Connors, Shahnjayla K.
Assistant Professor of Health & Behavioral Science

N1027

713-221-8419
connorss@uhd.edu


​Eliassen, Arthur Henry
Associate Professor of Sociology

​N1067

​713-221-2763
EliassenA@uhd.edu


​Henney, Susan
Professor of Psychology
Health & Behavioral Science Degree Coordinator

N1059

​​713-221-8163
HenneyS@uhd.edu


Hoang, Toni
Associate Professor of Communication Studies

​S1009D

713-222-5373
hoangt@uhd.edu


​Jackson, Jeff
Associate Professor of Philosophy

​N1009C

​713-221-8014
JacksonJef@uhd.edu


​Johnson, Jerry
Associate Professor of Biology

​N606

​713-221-2720
JohnsonJ@uhd.edu


Lemke, Michael
Assistant Professor

N1025

​​713-221-5733
lemkem@uhd.edu


Roncancio, Angelica M.
Assistant Professor of Health & Behavioral Science

N1084

​​713-221-8676
RoncancioA@uhd.edu


​Stewart, Cindy
Associate Professor of Psychology

​N1063

​​713-221-8173
StewartCi@uhd.edu

Last updated 2/11/2021 8:14 AM