Skip to main content

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Health & Behavioral Science Faculty

Agboka, Godwin
Assistant Professor of Technical and Professional Communication

​S1065​713-223-7920

AgbokaG@uhd.edu

​Archiopoli, Ashley
Assistant Professor of Communication

​N1054​713-221-5092

ArchiopoliA@uhd.edu

​Bachman, Christine
Associate Professor of Psychology

​N1064​(713) 222-5383

BachmanC@uhd.edu

Eliassen, Arthur Henry

Associate Professor of Sociology

​N1067​(713) 221-2763

EliassenA@uhd.edu

​Henney, Susan
Professor of Psychology

​N1059​(713) 221-8163

HenneyS@uhd.edu

Hoang, Toni

Associate Professor of Communication

​S1083​(713) 222-5373

HoangT@uhd.edu

Jackson, Jeff

Associate Professor of Philosophy

​N1009-C​(713) 221-8014

JacksonJef@uhd.edu

Johnson, Jerry

Associate Professor of Biology

​N606

(713) 22-2720
JohnsonJ@uhd.edu

Stewart, Cindy
Program Coordinator
Associate Professor of Psychology

​N1063​(713) 221-8173

StewartCi@uhd.edu

 

CHSS Web
Last updated 5/31/2018 8:56 AM