Skip to main content

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Health & Behavioral Science Faculty

Dr. Godwin Agboka
Assistant Professor of Technical and Professional Communication

​S1065​713-223-7920

AgbokaG@uhd.edu

Dr. Ashley Archiopoli

Assistant Professor of Communication

​N1054​713-221-5092

ArchiopoliA@uhd.edu

Dr. Christine Bachman

Associate Professor of Psychology

​N1064​(713) 222-5383

BachmanC@uhd.edu

Dr. Arthur Henry Eliassen

Associate Professor of Sociology

​N1067​(713) 221-2763

EliassenA@uhd.edu

Dr. Greg Getz

Professor of Sociology

​N1024​(713) 221-8939

GetzG@uhd.edu

Dr. Susan Henney

Associate Professor of Psychology

​N1059​(713) 221-8163

HenneyS@uhd.edu

Dr. Toni Hoang

Associate Professor of Communication

​S1083​(713) 222-5373

HoangT@uhd.edu

Dr. Jeff Jackson

Associate Professor of Philosophy

​N1009-C​(713) 221-8014

JacksonJef@uhd.edu

Dr. Jerry Johnson

Associate Professor of Biology

​N606

(713) 22-2720
JohnsonJ@uhd.edu

Dr. Cindy Stewart

Program Coordinator
Associate Professor of Psychology

​N1063​(713) 221-8173

StewartCi@uhd.edu

 

CHSS Web
Last updated 12/15/2016 3:01 AM