Skip to main content

Health & Behavioral Science Faculty

Agboka, Godwin
Assistant Professor of Technical and Professional Communication

S1065

713-223-7920
AgbokaG@uhd.edu


​Archiopoli, Ashley
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

N1054

713-221-5092
ArchiopoliA@uhd.edu


​Eliassen, Arthur Henry
Associate Professor of Sociology

​N1067

​713-221-2763
EliassenA@uhd.edu


​Henney, Susan
Professor of Psychology

N1059

​​713-221-8163
HenneyS@uhd.edu


Hoang, Toni
Associate Professor of Communication Studies

​S1009D

713-222-5373
hoangt@uhd.edu


​Jackson, Jeff
Associate Professor of Philosophy

​N1009-C

​713-221-8014
JacksonJef@uhd.edu


​Johnson, Jerry
Associate Professor of Biology

​N606

​713-221-2720
JohnsonJ@uhd.edu


Lemke, Michael
Assistant Professor

N1025

​​713-221-5733
lemkem@uhd.edu


​Stewart, Cindy
Program Coordinator
Associate Professor of Psychology

​N1063

​​713-221-8173
StewartCi@uhd.edu

 

Last updated 10/12/2020 2:51 AM