Skip to main content
​​

Fine Arts Faculty

Art

​​

Adler, Ayden​
​Assistant Professor of Arts Administr​ation

​​N1054

​​ 713-221-7939
adlera@uhd.edu


​​ ​

Baker, Susan
Professor of Art History

N1053

713-226-5298
bakers@uhd.edu


​​ ​

Cervenka, Mark
Professor of Art​

N327

713-221-8043
cervenkam@uhd.edu


​​ ​

Newsum, Floyd
Professor of Art

N1055

​713-221-8474
newsumf@uhd.edu


​​ ​

​Poggio, Natacha
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design

​​S1087

​​713-221-5739
poggion@uhd.edu


​​ ​

​Rejaie, Azar
Associate Professor of Art History
Chair of the Department of Arts and Communication

​S1009

​​713-222-5300
rejaiea@uhd.edu


​​ ​ ​

Secor, Beth
Lecturer in Art

​​N1012

​713-221-8616
secorb@uhd.edu


Drama

​​ ​

Farley, Joseph
Assistant Professor of Drama
Technical Director of O'Kane Theatre

​N1031

713-221-7982
farleyj@uhd.edu


​​
​​ ​ ​
Fedell, Luke

Lecturer, Theatre & Acting​​

​N1093

713-221-5035
fedelllu@uhd.edu


​​ ​ ​

Hodgins, Danielle Aldea
Lecturer of Drama
O'Kane Theatre Costume Designer

​​N1020

​713-221-8654
​hodginsd@uhd.edu


​​ ​ ​

Klein, Timothy
Associate Professor of Drama
Director of O'Kane Theatre

S1085

​713-221-8123
kleint@uhd.edu​


​​ ​ ​

Sloan, Dennis​
Assistant Professor of Drama

S1020

​713-226-5597
​sloande@uhd.edu


Music

​​ ​ ​

Jackson, Larisa
Lecturer in Music​

S1084

​​713-226-5542
jacksonla@uhd.edu


​​ ​ ​

​Wilson, Robert
Lecturer in Jazz

S1082

​​713-221-8574
wilsonrob@uhd.edu


​​

Last updated 4/4/2022 3:36 AM