Skip to main content

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Art​​​

Baker, Susan            
Professor of Art History
N1053 (713) 226-5298
bakers@uhd.edu
Cervenka, Mark
Associate Professor of Art
N327 (713) 221-8043
cervenkam@uhd.edu
Newsum, Floyd
Professor of Art
N1055 (713) 221-8474
newsumf@uhd.edu
Rejaie, Azar
Associate Professor of Art History
Fine Arts Degree Coordinator
S1081 (713) 222-5300
rejaiea@uhd.edu
Secor, Beth
Lecturer of Art
N1012 (713) 221-8616
secorb@uhd.edu

Drama

Dickson, Rachel
Lecturer in Drama
N1077 (713) 221-8587
dicksonr@uhd.edu
Fedell, Luke
Lecturer, Theatre & Acting
N1093 (713) 221-5035
fedelllu@uhd.edu
Klein, Timothy
Associate Professor of Drama
Director of O'Kane Theatre
S1087
(713) 226-5597
kleint@uhd.edu
​Spencer, Adam
Technical Director & Lecturer
N1301​(713) 221-8233
spencera@uhd.edu
​Winslow, Laura
Lecturer in Drama
Costume Designer
​N1020​(713) 222-5389
winslowl@uhd.edu

​Fine Arts

​Socolof, Jerome
Assitant Professor of Arts and Humanities
N1076 (713) 221-8658
socolofj@uhd.edu

Music

Jackson, Larisa
Lecturer in Music
S1084 (713) 226-5542
jacksonla@uhd.edu
Wilson, Robert
Lecturer in Music
S1082 (713) 221-8574
wilsonr@uhd.edu

CHSS Web
Last updated 8/16/2017 8:49 AM