Skip to main content

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Art

Baker, Susan
Professor of Art History

N1053​​(713) 226-5298
bakers@uhd.edu

Cervenka, Mark
Associate Professor of Art​

N327​(713) 221-8043
cervenkam@uhd.edu

Newsum, Floyd
Emeritus Professor of Art

N1055​​(713) 221-8474
newsumf@uhd.edu

Rejaie, Azar
Associate Professor of Art History
Chair of the Department of Arts and Communication

S1081​​(713) 222-5300
rejaiea@uhd.edu

Secor, Beth
Lecturer in Art

​N1012​(713) 221-8616
secorb@uhd.edu
Drama

Dickson, Rachel
Lecturer in Drama

​N1077​ (713) 221-8587
dicksonr@uhd.edu

Fedell, Luke
Lecturer, Theatre & Acting​​

N1093
(713) 221-5035
fedelllu@uhd.edu

Klein, Timothy
Associate Professor of Drama
Director of O'Kane Theatre

S1087 (713) 226-5597
kleint@uhd.edu

​Spencer, Adam
Technical Director & Lecturer

N1301(713) 221-8233
spencera@uhd.edu

​Winslow, Laura
Lecturer in Drama
Costume Designer​

N1020​​(713) 222-5389
winslowl@uhd.edu
Fine Arts

​Socolof, Jerome
Assistant Professor of Arts and Communication

N1076​(713) 221-8658
socolofj@uhd.edu
Music

Jackson, Larisa
Lecturer in Music​

​S1084​(713) 226-5542
jacksonla@uhd.edu

Wilson, Robert
Lecturer in Music

S1082​​(713) 221-8574
wilsonr@uhd.edu

CHSS Web
Last updated 10/8/2018 8:30 AM