Skip to main content

English Faculty

Choudhuri, Sucheta
Associate Professor of English

S1063

713-226-5582
choudhuris@uhd.edu


Creighton, Jane
Professor of English

S1035

713-221-8295
creightonj@uhd.edu


Dahlberg, Sandra
Professor of English Literature
and Education Concentrations

S1028

713-221-8949
dahlbergs@uhd.edu


Davidson, Robin
Professor Emeritus of English

S1094

713-221-2716
davidsonr@uhd.edu


Dressman, Michael R.
Professor Emeritus of English

​1096

713-221-8099
dressmanmi@uhd.edu


Ellwanger, Adam
Associate Professor of English

​S1045B

​713-226-5577
ellwangera@uhd.edu


Farris, Sara
Associate Professor of English

​S1033

​713-221-8415
farriss@uhd.edu


Feliciano, Olga
Lecturer of English

​​S1040

​​713-221-8142
felicanoo@uhd.edu


Fortunato, Paul
Associate Professor of English

S1075

​713-221-8132
fortunatop@uhd.edu


Garza, Linda
Lecturer in English

S1066

​713-221-5041
garzal@uhd.edu


Harned, Jon
Professor Emeritus of English

S1098


Howard, Catherine
Lecturer in English

S1050

​713-223-7924
howardc@uhd.edu


Jackson Bridges, Dawn
Lecturer in English

N1068

​713-221-2706
bradfordd@uhd.edu


Jackson, Chuck
Associate Professor of English
B.A. in English Degree Coordinator

S1039

​713-221-8615
jacksonchar@uhd.edu


​​Jager, Katherine
Associate Professor of English

​S1054


​Lund, Giuliana
Associate Professor of English

​S1071

​​713-223-7921
lundg@uhd.edu


​Lourence, Benjamin
Lecturer in English

​S1038

​713-221-8579
loureneb@uhd.edu


​Pavletich, JoAnn
Associate Professor of English

​S1059

​713-221-8482
pavletichj@uhd.edu


​Peña, ​Daniel
Assistant Professor of English

​​S1063

​​713-221-8453
penad@uhd.edu


​Scharold, Dagmar
Associate Professor of English

S1045J

​713-221-8297
scharoldd@uhd.edu


​Schmertz, Johanna
Professor of English

S1049

​713-221-8291
schmertzj@uhd.edu


​Seratt, Heather
Lecturer in English

S1098

​713-222-5339
seratth@uhd.edu


​Sullivan, Nell
Professor of English

S1029

​713-226-5233
sullivann@uhd.edu


​​Smith, Claudia
Lecturer in English

S1042

​713-221-8484
smithcl@uhd.edu


Thomas, Tammis
Professor of English

S1031

​713-221-8210
thomast@uhd.edu


Waters, William
Associate Professor of English

​S1041

​​713-222-5345
watersw@uhd.edu



Last updated 10/23/2020 3:49 AM