Skip to main content

English Faculty

Professors Office E-Mail Address
Choudhuri, Sucheta
Associate Professor of English
S1063713-226-5582
choudhuris@uhd.edu
Creighton, Jane
Professor of English
S1035 713-221-8295
creightonj@uhd.edu

Dahlberg, Sandra
Professor of English
Literature and Education Concentrations

S1028713-221-8949
dahlbergs@uhd.edu

Davidson, Robin
Professor Emeritus of English

S1094 713-221-2716
davidsonr@uhd.edu
Dressman, Michael R.
Professor Emeritus of English
1096713-221-8099
dressmanmi@uhd.edu
Ellwanger, Adam
Associate Professor of English
S1045B713-226-5577
ellwangera@uhd.edu
Farris, Sara
Associate Professor of English
S1033 713-221-8415
farriss@uhd.edu
Feliciano, Olga
Lecturer of English
S1040713-221-8142
felicanoo@uhd.edu
Fortunato, Paul
Associate Professor of English
S1075713-221-8132
fortunatop@uhd.edu
Garza, Linda
Lecturer in English
S1066713-221-5041
garzal@uhd.edu
Harned, Jon
Professor Emeritus of English
​S1098harnedj@uhd.edu
Howard, Catherine
Lecturer in English
S1050713-223-7924
howardc@uhd.edu
Jackson Bridges, Dawn
Lecturer in English
N1068713-221-2706
bradfordd@uhd.edu
Jackson, Chuck
Associate Professor of English
B.A. in English Degree Coordinator
S1039713-221-8615
jacksonchar@uhd.edu
Kintzele, Paul
Associate Professor of English
Chair of the Department of English
S1045C
713-221-8090
kintzelep@uhd.edu
​Jager, Katherine
Associate Professor
jagerk@uhd.edu
Lund, Giuliana
Associate Professor of English
S1071 713-223-7921
lundg@uhd.edu
Lourence, Benjamin
Lecturer in English
S1038713-221-8579
loureneb@uhd.edu
Pavletich, JoAnn
Associate Professor of English
S1059 713-221-8482
pavletichj@uhd.edu
Peña, ​Daniel
Assistant Professor of English
​S1063​713-221-8453
penad@uhd.edu
Scharold, Dagmar
Associate Professor of English
S1045J713-221-8297
scharoldd@uhd.edu
Schmertz, Johanna
Professor of English
S1049713-221-8291
schmertzj@uhd.edu
​Seratt, Heather
Lecturer in English
​S1098 713-222-5339
seratth@uhd.edu
Sullivan, Nell
Professor of English
S1029713-226-5233
sullivann@uhd.edu
​Smith, Claudia
Lecturer in English
​S1042​713-221-8484
smithcl@uhd.edu
Thomas, Tammis
Professor of English
S1031 713-221-8210
thomast@uhd.edu
​Waters, William
Associate Professor of English

​S1041

​713-222-5345
watersw@uhd.edu

Last updated 9/24/2019 5:23 AM