Skip to main content

Communication Studies Faculty

Archiopoli, Ashley
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

N1054

713-221-5092
archiopolia@uhd.edu


Benton, Darius
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

S1081

713-221-5857
bentond@uhd.edu


DeWitt, Jean
Emeritus Professor of Communication Studies

S1022

713-226-5553
dewittje@uhd.edu


​Harris, Felicia
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

​S1083

​713-221-2790
harrisf@uhd.edu


​Hatfield, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

​S1079

​713-226-5515
hatfielde@uhd.edu


Hoang, Toni
Associate Professor of Communication Studies

​S1009D

713-222-5373
hoangt@uhd.edu


Lawrence, Windy
Associate Professor of Communication Studies

​S1017

​713-221-8472
lawrencew@uhd.edu


Logan, Lucas
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

​​N1096

​713-221-8654
loganp@uhd.edu


Matveeva, Natalia
Associate Professor of Communication Studies

​N1055

​713-222-5371
matveevan@uhd.edu


Mitha, Zeenat
Lecturer in Communication Studies

​N1091

​713-221-8634
mithaz@uhd.edu


Mueller, Bridget
Lecturer in Communication Studies

N1092

​713-221-8010
muellerb@uhd.edu


Murray, Creshema
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

S1009

​713-221-5034
murraycr@uhd.edu


Pogue, Bill
Lecturer in Communication Studies

N1081

​713-221-8230
pogueb@uhd.edu


Roubicek, Hank
Professor of Communication Studies

S1055

​713-221-8123
roubicekh@uhd.edu


​Winkler, Kara
Lecturer of Communication Studies

​S1054

​​713-221-8168
winklerk@uhd.edu


​Wilson, Michael
Lecturer of Communication Studies

​S1022

​713-221-8692
wilsonmi@uhd.edu



Last updated 7/1/2020 5:09 AM