Skip to main content

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Archiopoli, Ashley
Assistant Professor of Communication
N1054 (713) 221-5092
archiopolia@uhd.edu
​Benton, Darius
Assistant Professor of Communication
​S1081
DeWitt, Jean
Associate Professor of Communication
S1022(713) 226-5553
dewittje@uhd.edu
​Harris, Felicia
Assistant Professor of Communication
​S1083​(713) 221-2790
harrisf@uhd.edu
Hatfield, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor of Communication
S1079(713) 226-5515
hatfielde@uhd.edu
Hoang, Toni
Associate Professor of Communication
S1009D(713) 222-5373
hoangt@uhd.edu
Lawrence, Windy
Associate Professor of Communication
S1017(713) 221-8472
lawrencew@uhd.edu
Logan, Lucas
Assistant Professor of Communication
​N1096​(713) 221-8654
loganp@uhd.edu
Mitha, Zeenat
Lecturer in Communication
N1091(713) 221-8634
mithaz@uhd.edu
Mueller, Bridget
Lecturer in Communication
N1092(713) 221-8010
muellerb@uhd.edu
Murray, Creshema
Assistant Professor of Communication
S1009 (713) 221-5034
murraycr@uhd.edu
Pogue, Bill
Lecturer in Communication
N1081 (713) 221-8230
pogueb@uhd.edu
Roubicek, Hank
Professor of Communication
S1055(713) 221-8123
roubicekh@uhd.edu
Shelley, Deborah
Associate Professor of Communication

(713) 221-8082
shelleyd@uhd.edu
Wilson, Michael
Lecturer of Communication
​S1022​(713) 221-8692
wilsonmi@uhd.edu

CHSS Web
Last updated 11/1/2017 9:21 AM