Skip to main content

Communication Studies Faculty

Archiopoli, Ashley
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
N1054 713-221-5092
archiopolia@uhd.edu
Benton, Darius
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
​S1081713-221-5857
bentond@uhd.edu
DeWitt, Jean
Emeritus Professor of Communication Studies
S1022713-226-5553
dewittje@uhd.edu
​Harris, Felicia
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
​S1083​713-221-2790
harrisf@uhd.edu
Hatfield, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
S1079713-226-5515
hatfielde@uhd.edu
Hoang, Toni
Associate Professor of Communication Studies
S1009D713-222-5373
hoangt@uhd.edu
Lawrence, Windy
Associate Professor of Communication Studies
S1017713-221-8472
lawrencew@uhd.edu
Logan, Lucas
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
​N1096​713-221-8654
loganp@uhd.edu
Matveeva, Natalia
Associate Professor of Communication Studies
​N1055​713-222-5371
matveevan@uhd.edu
Mitha, Zeenat
Lecturer in Communication Studies
N1091713-221-8634
mithaz@uhd.edu
Mueller, Bridget
Lecturer in Communication Studies
N1092713-221-8010
muellerb@uhd.edu
Murray, Creshema
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
S1009713-221-5034
murraycr@uhd.edu
Pogue, Bill
Lecturer in Communication Studies
N1081 713-221-8230
pogueb@uhd.edu
Roubicek, Hank
Professor of Communication Studies
S1055713-221-8123
roubicekh@uhd.edu
​Winkler, Kara
Lecturer of Communication Studies
​S1054​713-221-8168
winklerk@uhd.edu
Wilson, Michael
Lecturer in Communication Studies
​S1022​713-221-8692
wilsonmi@uhd.edu

Last updated 11/14/2019 7:33 AM