Skip to main content

Communication Studies Faculty

Archiopoli, Ashley
Associate Professor of Communication Studies

N1054

713-221-5092
archiopolia@uhd.edu


Benton, Darius
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

S1081

713-221-5857
bentond@uhd.edu


Gan, Ivan
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

N1033

713-221-8587
gani@uhd.edu


​Harris, Felicia
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

​S1083

​713-221-2790
harrisf@uhd.edu


​Hatfield, Elizabeth
Associate Professor of Communication Studies

​S1079

​713-226-5515
hatfielde@uhd.edu


Hoang, Toni
Associate Professor of Communication Studies

​S1009D

713-222-5373
hoangt@uhd.edu


Kennedy, Amanda
Lecturer in Communication Studies

​S1013

​713-743-2873
kennedya@uhd.edu



Lawrence, Windy
Professor of Communication Studies

​S1017

​713-221-8472
lawrencew@uhd.edu


Logan, Lucas
Associate Professor of Communication Studies

​​N1096

​713-221-8654
loganp@uhd.edu


Matveeva, Natalia
Associate Professor of Communication Studies

​N1055

​713-222-5371
matveevan@uhd.edu


Mitha, Zeenat
Lecturer in Communication Studies

​N1091

​713-221-8634
mithaz@uhd.edu


Mueller, Bridget
Lecturer in Communication Studies

N1092

​713-221-8010
muellerb@uhd.edu


Murray, Creshema
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

S1009

​713-221-5034
murraycr@uhd.edu


Rountree, John
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

S1077

​713-226-5280
rountreej@uhd.edu


Roubicek, Hank
Professor of Communication Studies

S1055

​713-221-8123
roubicekh@uhd.edu


​Winkler, Kara
Lecturer of Communication Studies

​S1054

​​713-221-8168
winklerk@uhd.edu


​Wilson, Michael
Lecturer of Communication Studies

​S1022

​713-221-8692
wilsonmi@uhd.edu



Last updated 1/27/2021 3:30 AM