Skip to main content

M.A. in Rhetoric and Composition Faculty

Dahlberg, Sandra Ph.D.
Professor of English​​​

S1045

713-221-8949
dahlbergs@uhd.edu​​​​

Dimmick, Michael, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor of English
MARC Director​
Co-Director, First-Year Composition

S1045-B

713-222-8663
dimmickm@uhd.edu

Duncan, Michael Ph.D.​
Associate Professor of English

S1069

713-222-5576
duncanm@uhd.edu

Ellwanger, Adam, Ph.D​
Professor of English

​S1045B

​713-226-5577
ellwangera@uhd.edu

Kintzele, Paul, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Interim Dean of Humanities and Social Sciences​

S1045C

713-221-8090
kintzelep@uhd.edu

Scharold, Dagmar, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Interim Chair of English

S1067

713-221-8297
scharoldd@uhd.edu

Waters, William, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

N1045J

713-​222-5345
watersw@uhd.edu


Last updated 4/7/2022 3:42 AM