Skip to main content

MARC Faculty

Dahlberg, Sandra Ph.D.
Professor of English

S1045

(713) 221-8949
dahlbergs@uhd.edu


Duncan, Michael, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

S1069

713-222-5576
duncanm@uhd.edu


Ellwanger, Adam
Professor of English
MARC Degree Program Director

​S1045B

​713-226-5577
ellwangera@uhd.edu


Kintzele, Paul, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

S1045C

(713) 221-8090
kintzelep@uhd.edu


Scharold, Dagmar, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

S1067

(713) 221-8297
scharoldd@uhd.edu


Waters, William, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

N1045J

(713) 222-5345
watersw@uhd.edu


Last updated 1/13/2021 8:19 AM