Skip to main content

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Dr. Sandra Dahlberg
Professor of English
S1045(713) 221-8949
dahlbergs@uhd.edu
Dr. Michael Duncan
Assitant Professor
S1069(713) 222-5576
duncanm@uhd.edu
Dr. Adam Ellwanger 
Assiociate Professor
N1066(713) 226-5577
ellwangera@uhd.edu
Dr. Sara Farris
Associate Professor
S1033 (713) 221-8415
farriss@uhd.edu
Dr. Paul Kintzele
Associate Professor
S1077 (713) 221-8090
kintzelep@uhd.edu
Dr. Dagmar Scharold
Assistant Professor
S1067(713) 221-8297
scharoldd@uhd.edu
Dr. William Waters
Associate Professor
N1045J(713) 222-5345
watersw@uhd.edu

CHSS Web
Last updated 12/7/2016 8:10 AM