Skip to main content

Master of Science in Technical Communication Faculty

Agboka, Godwin
Professor of Technical Communication

S1065

713-223-7920
AgbokaG@uhd.edu


Bjork, Olin
Associate Professor of Tec​hnic​al Communication

S1064

713-223-7925
bjorko@uhd.edu


Duncan, Michael
Professor of Technical Communication

S1069

713-222-5576
duncanm@uhd.edu


Hill, Jillian
Associate Professor Technical Communication
Assistant Chair for Administration

S1073

713-226-5575
hillj@uhd.edu


Petts, Ashleigh
Assistant Professor of Technical Communication

S1044

 

713-221-8076
pettsa@uhd.edu


Sample, Joseph
Associate Professor Technical Communication
MSTC Program Director​

S1051

713-226-5574
samplej@uhd.edu


Veeramoothoo, Saveena
Associate Professor Technical Communication

S1044



Last updated 4/25/2022 3:31 AM