Skip to main content

MSTC Faculty

Agboka, Godwin
Associate Professor of Technical Communication

S1065

713-223-7920
AgbokaG@uhd.edu


Bjork, Olin
Assistant Professor of Technical Communication

S1064

713-223-7925
bjorko@uhd.edu


Chiaviello, Anthony
Associate Professor of Technical Communication

S1030

713-221-8520
chiavielloa@uhd.edu


Duncan, Michael
Associate Professor of Technical Communication

S1069

713-222-5576
duncanm@uhd.edu


Hill, Jillian
Associate Professor Technical Communication
Degree & Internship Coordinator

S1073

713-226-5575
hillj@uhd.edu


Moosally, Michelle
Associate Professor Technical Communication

 S950

713-221-8254
moosallym@uhd.edu



Petts, Ashleigh
Assistant Professor of Technical Communication

S1044

 

713-221-8076
pettsa@uhd.edu


Sample, Joseph
Associate Professor Technical Communication

S1051

713-226-5574
samplej@uhd.edu


Last updated 2/22/2021 3:18 AM