Skip to main content

M.A. in Strategic Communication Faculty

Archiopoli, Ashley
Associate Professor of Communication Studies

N1054

713-221-5092
archiopolia@uhd.edu

Benton, Darius
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies,
Master of Arts in Strategic Communications Program Director

S1081​

713-221-5857
bentond@uhd.edu


Gan, Ivan
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

N1033

713-221-8587
gani@uhd.edu


​Hatfield, Elizabeth
Associate Professor of Communication Studies

​S1079

​713-226-5515
hatfielde@uhd.edu

​ ​

​Harris, Felicia
Associate Professor of Communication Studies​

​S1083​

​713-221-2790
harrisf@uhd.edu


Hoang, Toni
Associate Professor of Communication Studies

​S1009D

713-222-5373
hoangt@uhd.edu


Lawrence, Windy
Professor of Communication Studies

​S1017

​713-221-8472
lawrencew@uhd.edu

​​

Logan, Lucas
Associate Professor of Communication Studies

​​N1096

​713-221-8654
loganp@uhd.edu


Matveeva, Natalia
Professor of Communication Studies

​N1055

​713-222-5371
matveevan@uhd.edu


Rountree, John
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

S1077

​713-226-5280
rountreej@uhd.edu


​​

​Winkler, Kara
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

​S1054

​​713-221-8168
winklerk@uhd.edu


Last updated 4/25/2022 5:12 AM