Skip to main content

Management Faculty

Full and part-time faculty are committed to fulfilling the college’s mission of “We create student-focused learning environments and engage in predominantly applied research that contributes to educational excellence, and business and industry practices” to our more than 6,000 students from the Greater Houston Metropolitan Area and beyond. Each member of the UHD Marilyn Davies College of Business community play a vital role in lives of our students.

 

Dr. Ethan Waples
Associate Professor
Department Chair
B410K
713-221-5839
waplese@uhd.edu
Dr. Nathan Neale
Assistant Chair
Associate Professor 
B410J
713-221-7962
nealen@uhd.edu
IRM FACULTY
​​Dr. Pamela Hurley​
Associate Professor
​B486

713-223-7959
hurleyp@uhd.edu

​​Priscilla Oehlert​​
Lecturer and Director of IRM
​B452

​713-226-5552
oehlertp@uhd.edu​​ 
MANAGEMENT FACULTY
Dr. Cory Angert
Visiting Assistant Professor
​B459
​713-226-5566
angertc@u​hd.edu
Dr. Kevin Barksdale, Ph.D.​
Professor
B401
713-221-2775
barksdalek​@uhd.edu
Dr. Julio Canedo Soto​
Assistant Professor
B431
713-226-5247
canedosotoj@uhd.edu​
Dr. Steven P. Coy​​​
Professor
​B493
​713-222-5358
coys@uhd.edu
Dr. Omprakash Gupta​
Professor
B491
713-222-5343
guptao@uhd.edu
Dr. Faiza Khoja​
Professor
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
S950
713-221-8218
khojafai@uhd.edu
Ms. Djuana Lamb Morrison​
Lecturer 
B310P
713-221-8112
lambd@uhd.edu​
Dr. Tiffany Maldonado​
Visiting Asst. Professor
​B455

​713-221-5827
maldonadot@uhd.edu​​
Dr. Zahir Latheef​
Assistant Professor
B448
713-221-8113
latheefz@uhd.edu​
Dr. Rob Austin McKee​
Assistant Professor
B457
713-221-5826
mckeer@uhd.edu​​​
Dr. Whitney Morgan​
Associate Professor
B466
713-226-5559
morganw@uhd.edu
Dr. Mohamad Nayebpour​
Visiting Assistant Professor
B429
713-221-8262
nayebpourm@uhd.edu
Dr. Nathan Neale​
Assistant Professor 
B410J
713-221-7962
nealen@uhd.edu
​​Dr. Christine Nittrouer​
Assistant Professor
B469
713-221-8475
nittrouerc@uhd.edu​​
​​Dr. Anand Pore​
Assistant Professor
B467
201-889-6459
porea@uhd.edu​​
Dr. Robert Robinson​
Visiting Assistant Professor
B415
713-221-5824
robinsonro@uhd.edu​
Dr. Margaret F. Shiple​​y.
Professor 
B485
713-221-8571
shipleym@uhd.edu
Mr. Steven Tannous​
Lecturer and Director COB Tutoring Center
B461
713-221-8261
tannouss@uhd.edu
Dr. Douglas teDuits​
Assistant Professor 
B474
​713-221-8927
teduitsd@uhd.edu​
Dr. Candace TenBrink​
Assistant Professor
B482
713-221-5832
tenbrinkc@uhd.edu​
Dr. Yingchun Wang
Associate Professor 
B418
713-221-2776
wangy@uhd.edu​


Last updated 9/16/2019 1:29 PM