Skip to main content

MBA Faculty

B400E

713-221-8630
barksdalek@uhd.edu

Bennett, Sylvia
Lecturer

B470

713-221-8067
bennetts@uhd.edu

Bose, Utpal
Professor

B410D

713-221-8251
boseu@uhd.edu

Bui, Minh
Adjunct

B316

713-221-8112
buim@uhd.edu

Cao, Qing (Ray)
Professor

B430

713-221-2747
caoq@uhd.edu

​Castro, Esther
Assistant Professor

​B458

​713-226-5248
castroe@uhd.edu

​Cedillos, Cesar
Adjunct

​B316

​Conde, Gonzalo (Richard)
Assistant Professor

​B467

​713-221-5829
condeg@uhd.edu

Cox, Roxanne
Adjunct 

​B401

Coy, Steven
Professor

​B492

713-222-5358
coys@uhd.edu

Crimi, Thomas
Adjunct Supply Chain Management

​B316

713-221-8902
crimit@uhd.edu

Curran, Kathleen
Adjunct

B316

​713-221-8017
currank@uhd.edu

Davis, Scott
Associate Professor

​B427

​713-221-5865
davissc@uhd.edu

Dabney, Devin
Adjunct


​713-743-1858
dadneyd@uhd.edu

Dejan, Austin
Associate Professor

B450

713-221-8141
dejana@uhd.edu

Deo, Prakash
Associate Professor

B426

713-222-5377
deop@uhd.edu

Dillard, John
Associate Professor

B425

713-223-7983
dillardj@uhd.edu

Elking, Isaac
Assistant Professor

B435

713-223-7956
elkingi@uhd.edu

Epstein, David
Associate Professor

B484

713-221-5825
epsteind@uhd.edu

Gallardo, Rachel
Adjunct

B316

713-221-8017
gallardor@uhd.edu​​​

George, Jessie
Visiting Faculty

B462

713-221-8230
georgeje@uhd.edu

Ghosh, Prabir
Adjunct

B316

713-221-8597 
ghoshp@uhd.edu

Glover, Jamila
Adjunct


Grau, Marina
Adjunct

B316

​713-221-8017
graum@uhd.edu

Gupta, Omprakash
Professor

B491

​713-222-5343
guptao@uhd.edu

Hu, Xinxin
Associate Professor

B423

​713-221-8964 
hux@uhd.edu

​B489

​​713-221-8914
islama@uhd.edu

​Jones, Jamie
Lecturer

​B310

​713-221-8112
jonesjam@uhd.edu

Keedy, Elias
Adjunct

 

 

​B468

​ 713-223-7963
kesslerr@uhd.edu

​Latheef, Iqbal
Adjunct

​B316

​Latheef, Zahir
Assistant Professor

​B448

​713-221-8113
latheefz@uhd.edu

​Lozano Garcia, Miguel
Adjunct


​Maldonado, David
Visiting Faculty

​B453

​713-221-5828
maldonadod@uhd.edu

McKee, Robert
Associate Professor

​B457

713-221-5826 
mckeer@uhd.edu

Manrique, Justo
Professor

​B400D

713-221-8209 
manriquej@uhd.edu

Nayebpour, Mohamad
Visiting Faculty

B429

713-221-8262 
nayebpourm@uhd.edu

Neale, Nathan
Assistant Professor

B410J

713-223-7962
nealen@uhd.edu

B310A

713-223-7947
pettiettem@uhd.edu

Rauniar, Rupak
Associate Professor

B438

713-221-5892
rauniarr@uhd.edu

Robinson, Robert
Visiting Assistant Professor

B415

​713-221-5824 
robinsonro@uhd.edu

Saad, Sal
Adjunct

B316

713-221-8017
saads@uhd.edu

Shipley, Margaret
Special Faculty

B485

​713-221-8571
shipleym@uhd.edu

S​hroff, Arpita
Assistant Professor

B421

​713-221-8609 
shroffa@uhd.edu

​Siddiqi, Muddassir
Adjunct

 ​B316

B479

713-221-8672
stanberryk@uhd.edu

TeDuits, Douglas
Assistant Professor 

B474

713-221-8927 
teduitsdo@uhd.edu

​TenBrink, Candace
Assistant Professor

B482

713-221-5832
tenbrinkc@uhd.edu

Venugopalan, Raghunathan
Visiting Assistant Professor

B410

Verma, Rahul
Professor

B422

713-221-8590 
vermar@uhd.edu

von Biedenfeld, Dietrich
Assistant Professor

B410JA

713-221-5833 
vonbiedenfeldd@uhd.edu

Wang, Yingchun
Associate Professor

B418

​713-221-2776 
wangy@uhd.edu

Waples, Ethan
Associate Professor

B410K

713-221-5839 
waplese@uhd.edu

B410H

713-221-8918 
williamsm@uhd.edu

Yu, Zhimin
Assistant Professor

B466

713-221-8267
yuz@uhd.edu

Zargarzadeh, Mohammad Amin
Visiting Faculty

B455

713-221-5034
zargarzadehm@uhd.edu

Zhou, Bin
Associate Processor

B424

713-222-5376 
zhoub@uhd.edu





Last updated 2/1/2022 9:12 AM