Skip to main content

General Business, Marketing, and Supply Chain Management Faculty

 
Dr. Jonathan Davis
Department Chair
Associate Professor
B410L
713-221-8161
davisg@uhd.edu
Dr. Dietrich von Biedenfeld​
Assistant Chair
Assistant Professor 
B490
713-221-5833
vonbiedenfeldd@uhd.edu
GENERAL BUSINESS FACULTY
Dr. Carolyn Ashe​
Professor
​B444
​713-221-8051
ashec@uhd.edu
Jamie Daigle Jones​
Lecturer
B316
713-221-8112
jonesjam@uhd.edu​
Dr. Paul Fulbright
Assistant Professor
B488
713-221-8124
fulbrightp@uhd.edu
Kim Gleason​
Lecturer
B310J
713-222-5322
gleasonk@uhd.edu
Robin Kessler​
Lecturer
​B314
​713-223-7963
kessler​r@uhd.edu
Donna Kohlhausen​
Lecturer
B308
713-221-8180
kohlhausend@uhd.edu
Dr. David Maldonado​
Visiting Assistant Professor
B453
713-221-8578
maldonadod@uhd.edu​
Dr. Chynette D​. Neal​y​
Professor
B420
713-222-5367
nealyc@uhd.edu
Dr. Kurt Stanberry​
Professor
B479
713-221-8672
stanberryk@uhd.edu
Dr. Lee Usnick ​
Associate Professor
NW
713-237-5419
usnickl@uhd.edu
Dr. Dietrich von Biedenfeld​
Assistant Professor 
B490
713-305-0245
vonbiedenfeldd@uhd.edu
MARKETING FACULTY
​Dr. Scott Davis
Assistant Professor
​B427
​713-221-5865
davissc@uhd.edu
James Tracy Davis​
Lecturer and Director of the Center for Retail Management
B446
713-222-5323
davisja@uhd.edu
Sripriya Jayasankar​
Lecturer
B316
713-221-5818
jayasankarsr@uhd.edu
Dr. John Kip Dillard​
Associate Professor
B425
713-223-7983
dillardj@uhd.edu
Dr. Caroline LeBon​
Lecturer 
NW
713-221-8902
lebonc@uhd.edu​
​​Michael Pettiette
Lecturer
B316
713-881-5920
pettiettem@uhd.edu​​
Dr. Lucille Pointer​
Professor
B434
713-222-5382
pointerl@uhd.edu
Dr. Charles R. Strain​
Professor 
B440
713-221-8477
strainc@uhd.edu
SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT FACULTY
Carol Brace​
Lecturer
NW
713-237-5407
bracec@uhd.edu​
Dr. Ray Qing Cao​
Professor 
B438
713-226-5226
caoq@uhd.edu
Dr. Jonathan Davis
Associate Professor
B410L
713-221-8161
davisg@uhd.edu
Dr. Isaac Elking​
Assistant Professor
​B435
​713-221-5825
elkingi@uhd.edu​
​​​Dr. Xinxin Hu​
Assistant Professor 
B423
713-221-8964
hux@uhd.edu
​​​Dr. Rupak Rauniar​
Associate Professor 
B419
713-221-5892
rauniarr@uhd.edu
​​​​Dr. John Vogt​
Visiting Assistant Professor
B463
713-221-5262
vogtj@uhd.edu
Dr. Bin Steve Zhou​
Associate Professor 
B424
713-226-5563
zhoub@uhd.edu











Last updated 6/25/2019 8:21 AM