Skip to main content

Marilyn Davies College of Business

Accounting and International Business Faculty

Dr. Marvin Williams
Chair
Coordinator/Professor
B410H
(713) 221-8918
williamsm@uhd.edu​
Dr. Zhenyu Zhang
Assistant Chair
Assistant Professor 
B410E
(713) 226-5558
zhangz@uhd.edu
Lakeya Timberlake
Administrative Assistant II
B410
(713) 221-8903
timberlakel@uhd.edu
ACCOUNTING FACULTY


Mr. Ralph Butler
Lecturer
B310N
(713) 222-5329
butlerr@uhd.edu
Dr. Luis Cedeno
Lecturer
B310B
(713) 221-8135
cedenol@uhd.edu
Dr. Jessie George
Visiting Assistant Professor 
B462
(713) 221-5083
georgeje@uhd.edu
Mr. Don Holmes
Lecturer
B310H
(713) 223-7940
holmesd@uhd.edu
Mr. Thomas Jackson
Lecturer
B310L
(713) 221-5822
jacksonth@uhd.edu
Dr. Zishang Liu
Assistant Professor 
B430
(713) 221-8599
liuz@uhd.edu
Dr. Cynthia Lloyd
Assistant Professor 
B472
(713) 222-5328
lloydc@uhd.edu
Dr. Stephen Miller
Lecturer
B478
(713) 221-5060
millert@uhd.edu
Dr. Diana Pence
Associate Professor
B439
(713) 221-8456
penced@uhd.edu
Ms. Dorothy Richards
Lecturer
​B314
​(713) 223-7958
richardsd@uhd.edu
Dr. Randall Serrett
Professor
B414
(713) 221-8578
serrettr@uhd.edu
Dr. Arpita Shroff
Assistant Professor
B421
(713) 221-8609
shroffa@uhd.edu
Dr. Darshan Wadhwa
Professor
B481

(713) 221-8157
wadhwad@uhd.edu
Dr. Alicia Yancy
Assistant Professor
B437
(713) 223-7949
yancya@uhd.edu
​Mr. Jimmu Yu
Instructor
​B466
​(713) 221-8490
yuz@uhd.edu
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS FACULTY
Dr. Anisul Islam
Professor
B489
(713) 222-5329
islama@uhd.edu





Last updated 11/22/2017 4:03 AM