Skip to main content
Dean's Office Office Number Office Telephone/email
Dean
Davies College of Business
Charles E. Gengler
​​
B400C
713-221-8179
genglerc@uhd.edu
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies

Justo Manrique, Ph.D.​

​​
B400D
713-221-8179
manriquej@uhd.edu
Assistant Dean of Analytics, Accreditation, and Assessment​
Emily Leffler​
B400F713-221-5845
lefflere@uhd.edu
Assistant Dean, College of Business
Christine Poles​ki​ Gaona​
B400A
poleskic@uhd.edu
​​Director,​ College of Business Administration and Operations
Berna McElyea​
B410C713-223-7927
mcelyeab@uhd.edu
Assistant Director Assessment​
Patricia​​ Barnes​

713-221-8490
barnespa@uhd.edu
Project Coordinator​
Avis London​
B221713-221-5842
londona@uhd.edu
College Web Technical Support Specialist
Belinda Hernandez

B464
Coordinator, Administrative Services
Ruby LaCour-Tyler
B400
713-221-8179
lacourr@uhd.edu
Administrative Assistant II
Joanna Rosario​
B400
713-226-5579
rosarioj@uhd.edu
Department Business Administrator, II
Vernon Gonzales​
B410B
713-222-5321
gonzalesv@uhd.edu
​​​Administrative Assistant II, FNIS & ACCI
Rosa Bermudez
​B410B
713-221-8904
​bermudezr@uhd.edu
​​Department Business Administrator, II
Rebecca Hamilton

​B410F713-221-8495
hamiltonr@uhd.edu​
​​Department Business Administrator, II
Christy Pennington
​B410J713-223-7914
penningtonc@uhd.edu​
​​Administrative Assistant, II
Sharnae Gilmore
​B410J713-221-8902
gilmores@uhd.edu​
​​Manager, Digital Communications

​B460713-221-5708
​ Undergrad Student services Office Number Office Telephone/email
Director - COB Advising
Ben Robles
B101D
713-221-8034
roblesb@uhd.edu
Assistant Director, Advising Svcs
Amanda Clay
B101E
713-221-8442
clayam@uhd.edu
​Academic Advisor
Tiffany Wilson​
B101H
713-222-5303
wilsonti@uhd.edu
​Academic Advisor
​Rainisha Steve​nson
B101L
​Academic Advisor
Liz Tran
B101
713-221-8675
tranl@uhd.edu
​Academic Advisor
Erica Green
B101G
713-222-7960
pardoe@uhd.edu
Records Specialist
Helen Figueroa
B101A
713-223-7944
figueroah@uhd.edu
Academic Advisor
Lynnette Gulley, MHM
B101F
713-221-5888
gulleyl@uhd.edu
Career services  Office Office Number Office Telephone/email
Director, Career Development Center
Brett Hobby​
B104
713-221-5075​
hobbyb@uhd.edu
Assistant Director, College Career Services
Maxine Todd​
B104
713-221-8206
toddm@uhd.edu
BBA Career Counselor/Internship Coordinator 
Jiselle Wilson
B104
713-221-8191
wilsonji@uhd.edu
Office Assistant
Pat Gammon
B104
713-221-5067
gammonp@uhd.edu
​​​Graduate Program
Office Number Office Telephone/email
Associate Program Director, Graduate Services
Vacant
B401
713-221-8639

Assistant Director, Graduate Studies​​
Marilyn Dement
B401
713-221-8678
dementm@uhd.edu
Administrative Assistant II
Shiya Rawls
B410F
713-221-8903
rawlsi@uhd.edu
Administrative Assistant I
Robin Read​
B401
713-221-50​​69
readr@uhd.edu
Sr. Coordinator, Graduate Services
Jamil Thorne
B401
713-221-5307
thornej@uhd.edu
Coordinator, Graduate Services
Dianca Chase
B401
713-221-8232
chased@uhd.edu
Coordinator, Graduate Services
Natasha Nowlin​
B401
713-223-7946
nowlinn@uhd.edu
Academic Advisor
Reese Alexander
B401
Academic Advisor
Jennifer Cornavaca​
B401
713-221-8252
cornavacaj@uhd.edu
​Coordinator/Advisor, Graduate Services
Cecilia Longoria​
B401
713-221-5038
longoriac@uhd.edu
Master of Security Management Program Office Number Office Telephone/email
Director, MSM
B410E
713-221-8531


​​​​​​​

Marilyn Davies College of Business Faculty

Last updated 9/9/2021 8:39 AM