Skip to main content
Dean's Office Office Number Office Telephone/email
Dean
Davies College of Business
Charles E. Gengler
​​
B400C
713-221-8179
genglerc@uhd.edu
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies

Justo Manrique, Ph.D.​

​​
B400D
713-221-8179
manriquej@uhd.edu
Director, College of Business Administration and Operations
Berna McElyea​
B410C713-223-7927
mcelyeab@uhd.edu
College Web Technical Support Specialist
Belinda Hernandez
B464
713-222-5324
hernandezb@uhd.edu
Coordinator, Administrative Services
Ruby LaCour-Tyler
B400
713-221-8179
lacourr@uhd.edu
Department Business Administrator, I
Vernon Gonzales​
B410B
713-222-5321
gonzalesv@uhd.edu
​​​Administrative Assistant I
Miguel Rivas
​B400713-221-5579
rivasm@uhd.edu​
​ Undergrad Student services Office Number Office Telephone/email
Director - COB Advising
Ben Robles
B101D
713-221-8034
roblesb@uhd.edu
Assistant Director, Advising Svcs
Amanda Clay
B101E
713-221-8442
clayam@uhd.edu
​Academic Advisor
Tiffany Wilson​
B101H
713-222-5303
wilsonti@uhd.edu
​Academic Advisor
Steve Hall
B101J
713-222-5226
halls@uhd.edu
​Academic Advisor
Erica Pardo
B101G
713-222-7960
pardoe@uhd.edu
Records Specialist
Helen Figueroa
B101A
713-223-7944
figueroah@uhd.edu
Academic Advisor-Embedded at LSC
Lynnette Gulley, MHM
B101F
713-221-5888
gulleyl@uhd.edu
Career services  Office Office Number Office Telephone/email
Director, Career Development Center
Brett Hobby​
B104
713-221-5075​
hobbyb@uhd.edu
Career Counselor II
Maxine Todd​
B104
713-221-8206
toddm@uhd.edu
BBA Career Counselor/Internship Coordinator 
Jiselle Wilson
B104
713-221-8191
wilsonji@uhd.edu
Office Assistant
Pat Gammon
B104
713-221-5067
gammonp@uhd.edu
​​​Graduate Program
Office Number Office Telephone/email
Associate Program Director, MBA
Kenberlee Lawson​
B401
713-221-8639
lawsonk@uhd.edu
Administrative Assistant I
Robin Read​
B401
713-221-5069
readr@uhd.edu
Coordinator, Graduate Services

B401
713-223-7922

Coordinator, Graduate Services
Natasha Nowlin​
B401
713-223-7946
nowlinn@uhd.edu
Assistant Director, Graduate Services/Adjunct Faculty
Dalia Sherif​
B401
713-221-8678
sherifd@uhd.edu​
Academic Advisor
Adriana Gonzalez​
B401
713-221-2744
gonzalezad@uhd.edu
Academic Advisor
Liz Tran
B401
713-221-8252
tranl@uhd.edu
Academic Advisor
Jennifer Cornavaca​
B401
713-221-8252
cornavacaj@uhd.edu
​Coordinator/Advisor, Graduate Services
Cecilia Longoria​
B401
713-221-5038
longoriac@uhd.edu
Master of Security Management Program Office Number Office Telephone/email
Director, MSM
Tom Winn​
B410E
713-221-8531
winnt@uhd.edu

​​​​​​​

Marilyn Davies College of Business Faculty

Last updated 7/11/2019 10:28 AM