Skip to main content

Marilyn Davies College of Business

Marilyn Davies College of Business Leadership and Staff Directory

Dean's Office Office Number Office Telephone/email
Dean
Davies College of Business
Michael Fields, Ph.D.
​​
B400C
713-221-8179
fieldsm@uhd.edu
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies
Justo Manrique, Ph.D.​
​​
B400D
713-221-8179
manriquej@uhd.edu
Assistant Dean, Student Services
Carmen Cuevas, J.D.
B101D
713-221-8675
cuevasc@uhd.edu
College Web Technical Support Specialist
Belinda Hernandez
B464
713-222-5324
hernandezb@uhd.edu
Coordinator, Administrative Services
Ruby LaCour-Tyler
B400
713-221-8179
lacourr@uhd.edu
Director, College of Business Administration and Operations
Berna McElyea​
B325
713-223-7927
mcelyeab@uhd.edu
Department Business Administrator, I
Vernon Gonzales​
B410J
713-222-5321
gonzalesv@uhd.edu
​​​Administrative Assistant I
Miguel Rivas
​B400713-221-5579
rivasm@uhd.edu​
​ Undergrad Student services Office Number Office Telephone/email
Assistant Director - COB Advising
Vacant
B101D
713-221-8034

Academic Advisor
Amanda Clay
B101J
713-221-8442
claya@uhd.edu
Academic Advisor
Carlos Gonzalez​
B101B
713-221-8675
gonzalezca@uhd.edu
Academic Advisor
Stephanie Williams
B101F
713-223-7960
williamsste@uhd.edu
​Academic Advisor
Tiffany Wilson​
B101H
713-222-5303
wilsonti@uhd.edu
Records Technician
Helen Figueroa
B101A
713-223-7944
figueroah@uhd.edu
Career services  Office Office Number Office Telephone/email
Director, Career Development Center
Brett Hobby​
B104
713-221-5075​
hobbyb@uhd.edu
Career Counselor II
Maxine Todd​
B104
713-221-8206
toddm@uhd.edu
Career Counselor/Internship Coordinator 
Ali Maghoo
B104
713-221-8191
maghooa@uhd.edu
Office Assistant
Pat Gammon
B104
713-221-5067
gammonp@uhd.edu
​​​Graduate Program
Office Number Office Telephone/email
Associate Dean, Graduate Programs
Kevin Barksdale, Ph.D.​
Professor
B400E
Associate Program Director, MBA
Kenberlee Lawson​
B401
713-223-8639
lawsonk@uhd.edu
Administrative Assistant I
Robin Read​
B401
713-221-5069
readr@uhd.edu
Coordinator, Graduate Services
vacant
B401
713-221-8639

Coordinator, Graduate Services
Natasha Nowlin​
B401
713-223-7946
nowlinn@uhd.edu
Coordinator, Graduate Services
Dalia Sherif​
B401
713-221-8678
sherifd@uhd.edu​
Academic Advisor II
Adriana Gonzalez​
B401
713-221-2744
gonzalezad@uhd.edu
Academic Advisor II
Liz Tran
B401
713-221-8252
tranl@uhd.edu
Academic Advisor III
Jennifer Cornavaca​
B401
713-221-8252
cornavacaj@uhd.edu
​Coordinator/Advisor, Graduate Services
Cecilia Longoria​
B401
713-221-5038
longoriac@uhd.edu
Master of Security Management Program Office Number Office Telephone/email
Interim Director, MSM
Tom Winn​
B410E
713-221-8531
winnt@uhd.edu
​​ Continuing Education Department Office Number Office Telephone/email
Interim Continuing Education Director
William Dudley
B410H
713-221-5023
dudleyw@uhd.edu
Program ​Manager
Tasha Jones​
B410F
713-221-5015
jonestas@uhd.edu
Office Assistant
Ikea Jernigan
B410F
713-221-5062
jernigani@uhd.edu
​​​​​​​

Marilyn Davies College of Business Faculty

College of Business Webmaster
Last updated 11/7/2017 9:17 AM