Skip to main content

Institutional Effectiveness Staff

Faiza Khoja

Faiza Khoja, PhD
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Office of Provost and Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Suites S950K & S629
Houston, TX 77002
713-221-8218
khojafai@uhd.edu

Institutional Data Analytics

Dyer_Edit.png   Nazly Dyer, PhD
   Director, Data Analytics
   Office: S629
   713-226-5594
   DyerN@uhd.edu
Mikayel Yegiyan
Assistant Director, Data Analytics
Office: S629
713-221-2719
yegiyanm@uhd.edu

Institutional Assessment

Lea CampbellLea Campbell, PhD
Director, Institutional  Assessment                     
Office: S629
713-226-5548
campbellc@uhd.edu



Blake Tritico, Ed.D.
Assistant Director, Institutional Assessment
Office: S629
713-222-5319

triticor@uhd.edu

​Michelle Hernandez-Perez, PhD
Assistant Director, Competency-based Assessment
Office: S629F
713-221-8552

hernandezperezm@uhd.edu

Institutional Research

Carol Tucker 

Carol Tucker
Director-Institutional Research
Office: S629
713-221-8269

tuckerca@uhd.edu
Carol Tucker 

Leezet Llorance, Ed.D.
Assistant Director-Institutional Research
Office: S629B
713-221-8248

llorancel@uhd.edu
Fahmida Dehlvi
Senior Research Analyst
Office: S629
713-221-8979
dehlvif@uhd.edu

​Taheshia Hobbs
Manager, Academic Projects
Office: S629
713-221-5096
hobbst@uhd.edu

Ceisly Delco
Department Business Administrator
Office: S629
713-226-5289
delcoc@uhd.edu

​Carol Marsh
Administrative Assistant
Office: S629
713-226-5507
marshv@uhd.edu

Last updated 3/11/2020 10:08 AM