Skip to main content

Institutional Effectiveness Staff

Faiza Khoja

Faiza Khoja, PhD
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Office of Provost and Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Suites S950K & S629
Houston, TX 77002
713-221-8218
khojafai@uhd.edu

Institutional Data Analytics

Dyer_Edit.png   Nazly Dyer, PhD
   Director, Data Analytics
   Office: S629
   713-226-5594
   DyerN@uhd.edu
Mikayel Yegiyan
Assistant Director, Data Analytics
Office: S629
713-221-2719
yegiyanm@uhd.edu


Institutional Assessment

Lea Campbell


Lea Campbell, PhD

Director, Institutional  Assessment                     
Office: S629
713-226-5548
campbellc@uhd.edu

Dr. Scott Furtwengler
Assistant Director, Competency Based Assessment
Office: S629
713-221-5747
Furtwenglers@uhd.edu


Institutional Research

Carol Tucker 

Carol Tucker
Director-Institutional Research
Office: S629
713-221-8269

tuckerca@uhd.edu
Fahmida Dehlvi
Senior Research Analyst
Office: S629
713-221-8979
dehlvif@uhd.edu
Tracy Simms
Research Analyst
Office: S629
713-221-8248
simmst@uhd.edu

​Taheshia Hobbs
Manager, Academic Projects
Office: S629
713-221-5096
hobbst@uhd.edu

​Gerrelyn Davidson
Coordinator Administrative Operations
Office: s629
713-221-5289
davidsong@uhd.edu

​Carol Marsh
Administrative Assistant
Office: S629
713-226-5507
marshv@uhd.edu


Last updated 11/8/2018 6:26 AM