Skip to main content

Institutional Effectiveness Staff

Faiza Khoja

Faiza Khoja, PhD

Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Office of Provost and Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Suites S950K & S629
Houston, TX 77002
713-221-8218
khojafai@uhd.edu

Nazly Dyer, PhD
Research and Data Specialist
Office: S629
713-226-5594
DyerN@uhd.edu
Mikayel Yegiyan
Research Associate
Office: S629
713-221-2719
yegiyanm@uhd.edu

Assessment

Lea Campbell, PhD
Director, Institutional  Assessment
Office: S629
713-226-5548
campbellc@uhd.edu


Lea Campbell

Institutional Research

Carol Tucker
Director-Institutional Research
Office: S629
713-221-8269
tuckerca@uhd.edu
Carol Tucker
Fahmida Dehlvi
Senior Research Analyst
Office: S629
713-221-8979
dehlvif@uhd.edu
Tracy Simms
Research Analyst
Office: S629
713-221-8248
simmst@uhd.edu

​Taheshia Hobbs
Coordinator, Projects and Administrative Operations
Office: S629
713-221-5096
hobbst@uhd.edu

​Carol Marsh
Administrative Assistant
Office: S629
713-226-5507
marshv@uhd.edu


Last updated 5/23/2017 10:11 AM