Skip to main content

Institutional Effectiveness Staff

Vacant
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Office of Provost and Office of Institutional Effectiveness


Data Analytics & Institutional Research (DAIR)

Dyer_Edit.png   Nazly Dyer, PhD
   Executive Director, Data Analytics & Institutional Research
   Office: S629
   713-226-5594
   DyerN@uhd.edu
Mikayel Yegiyan
Director, Institutional Data Analytics
Office: S629
713-221-2719
yegiyanm@uhd.edu

Assessment & Accreditation

Lea CampbellLea Campbell, PhD
Executive Director, Assessment & Accreditation
SACSCOC Liaison
Office: S629
713-226-5548
campbellc@uhd.edu



Blake Tritico, Ed.D.
Assistant Director, Co-curricular & Administrative Assessment
Office: S629
713-222-5319

triticor@uhd.edu

​Michelle Hernandez-Perez, PhD
Assistant Director, Competency-based Assessment
Office: S629F
713-221-8552

hernandezperezm@uhd.edu

Institutional Research

Carol Tucker 

Carol Tucker
Director, Institutional Research
Office: S629
713-221-8269

tuckerca@uhd.edu
Vacant
Assistant Director, Institutional Research

Office: S629

Fahmida Dehlvi
Senior Research Analyst
Office: S629
713-221-8979
dehlvif@uhd.edu

​Taheshia Hobbs
Manager, Academic Projects
Office: S629
713-221-5096
hobbst@uhd.edu

Ceisly Delco
Department Business Administrator
Office: S629
713-226-5289
delcoc@uhd.edu

​Carol Marsh
Administrative Assistant
Office: S629
713-226-5507
marshv@uhd.edu

Last updated 8/24/2020 6:14 AM