Skip navigation

 

Office of the President header

President's Staff

Dr. William (Bill) V. Flores, President, 713-221-8001, president@uhd.edu


Liza Alonzo, Executive Director of Presidential Affairs, 713-221-8682, alonzol@uhd.edu


Vanessa Pigeon, Executive Assistant to the President, 713-226-5522, pigeonv@uhd.edu


Gene Preuss, Special Assistant to the President, 713-222-5308, preussg@uhd.edu


Kai-Cheng Chen, Department Business Administrator I, 713-221-8535, chenk@uhd.edu


Maria Perez, Administrative Assistant I, 713-221-8001, perezm@uhd.edu

 

Page maintained by Public Affairs

Last updated or reviewed on 11/25/14

   Click here to print this page

Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Read Skyline   Join us on LinkedIn   News RSS   Events RSS