Skip navigation

Student Technology Services Contact Information

Academic Computing Lab

Locations

S800 in One Main Building (713-221-8540)

C300 in Commerce Street Building (713-222-5312)

B200 in Shea Street Building (713-223-7950)

B12.353 at UHD Northwest (713-221-8031)

email: sts@uhd.edu

Staff

Wajid Iqbal, IT Lab Services Manager
Email: IqbalW@uhd.edu
Office: (713) 221-8953
Room: S800

Ruben Diaz, Systems Administrator I
Email: Ruben@uhd.edu
Phone: (713) 221-8259
Room: S800

Hitesh Patel, IT Services Manager
Email: PatelH@uhd.edu
Phone: (713) 221-8125
Room: C300

Carlos Garza, User Support Specialist II
Email: GarzaC@uhd.edu
Phone: (713) 221-8635
Room: C300

Amanda Jones, IT Services Manager
Email: JonesA@uhd.edu
Office: (713) 223-7952
Room: B200

Khoa Phan, User Support Specialist II
Email: PhanK@uhd.edu
Office: (713) 222-5395
Room: B200

Marcelo Saldivia, IT Services Manager
Email: SaldiviaI@uhd.edu
Office: (713) 237-5450
Room: B233A (UHD Northwest)

Page maintained by sts@uhd.edu

Last updated or reviewed on 1/11/13

   Click here to print this page

Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Read Skyline   Join us on LinkedIn   News RSS   Events RSS