Skip navigation

Student Discipline Committee



Reviews alleged student policy violations, conducts disciplinary hearings and rules on the disposition of the case and sanctions to be imposed, if any.


Membership consists of three faculty members nominated by deans, a staff member from Student Services and Enrollment Management nominated by the vice president, and three students recommended by the Student Government Association. Students must have declared a major at UHD, have completed 60 semester credit hours, 30 of which must be at UHD, and be in good academic standing.


PS 04.A.01

Final Report Documents

Final Report


Name Role Representation Voting Term Ends
Judith Harris Member Faculty Member, Public Service yes Summer/Fall 2015
TBD Member Student yes Summer/Fall 2015
TBD Member Student yes Summer/Fall 2015
Katrina Borders Member University College Representative yes Summer/Fall 2015
Ryan Pepper Member Faculty Member, Sciences & Technology yes Summer/Fall 2016
Sarah Walker Member Faculty Member, Business yes Summer/Fall 2016
Teresa Case Member Faculty Member, Humanities & Social Sciences yes Summer/Fall 2015
Rocio Beiza Member Student Services & Enrollment Management Representative yes Summer/Fall 2015
Sara Jahansouz Convener Dean of Students no Ex-officio
TBD Member Student yes Summer/Fall 2015


Page maintained by UHD Academic Affairs Webmaster

Last updated or reviewed on 9/8/14

   Click here to print this page

Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Read Skyline   Join us on LinkedIn   News RSS   Events RSS