Skip navigation

Organized Research Committee



In consultation with the provost, establishes guidelines for types of proposals, formatting and evaluation criteria.


Membership consists of one faculty member from each department. Nominations are made by the academic deans.


PS 06.A.06

Final Report Documents

Final Report
Other Documents


Name Role Representation Voting Term Ends
Prakash Deo Member Faculty, Finance, Accounting and CIS yes Summer/Fall 2016
Rachna Sadana Member Faculty, Natural Sciences yes Summer/Fall 2016
Raquel Chiquillo Member Faculty, Arts and Humanities yes Summer/Fall 2016
Christine Bachman Member Faculty, Social Sciences yes Summer/Fall 2016
Vassilios Tzouanas Member Faculty, Engineering yes Summer/Fall 2016
Larry Karson Member Faculty, Criminal Justice yes Summer/Fall 2016
Sergiy Koshkin Member Faculty, Mathematics and Statistics yes Summer/Fall 2016
Sandra Garcia Member OSRP no Ex-officio
Irene Chen Member Faculty, Urban Education yes Summer/Fall 2016
Godwin Agboka Member Faculty, English yes Summer/Fall 2016
David Epstein Member Faculty, MMBA yes Summer/Fall 2016


Page maintained by UHD Academic Affairs Webmaster

Last updated or reviewed on 11/6/14

   Click here to print this page

Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Read Skyline   Join us on LinkedIn   News RSS   Events RSS