Skip navigation

University Curriculum Committee



Reviews and recommends policies pertaining to the development and approval of new courses, degree programs and other curriculum changes.


The membership of the committee consists of all the department chairs, one faculty representative from each degree-granting college chosen through Faculty Senate procedures, and two student representatives chosen through Student Government Association procedures.


PS 01.A.03

Final Report Documents

Final Report


Name Role Representation Voting Term Ends
Ron Beebe Member Department Chair, Urban Education yes Ex-officio
Edmund Cueva Member Department Chair, Arts & Humanities yes Ex-officio
Keith Wright Member Faculty Member, Business yes Summer/Fall 2015
TBD Member Student yes Summer/Fall 2014
Michelle Moosally Member Department Chair, English yes Ex-officio
Pat Williams Member Faculty Member, Humanities & Social Sciences yes Summer/Fall 2016
Chu Nguyen Chair Department Chair, FAEIS yes Ex-officio
Kim Pinkerton Member Faculty Member, Public Service yes Summer/Fall 2015
Sam Xie Member Department Chair, Computer & Mathematical Sciences yes Ex-officio
Jeffery Jackson Member Department Chair, Social Sciences yes Ex-officio
Faiza Khoja Member Associate VPAA no Ex-officio
Ken Oberhoff Member Department Chair, Engineering Technology yes Ex-officio
Barbara Belbot Member Department Chair, Criminal Justice yes Ex-officio
Lucille Pointer Member Department Chair, MMBA yes Ex-officio
TBD Member Student yes Summer/Fall 2015
Lisa Morano Member Department Chair, Natural Sciences yes Ex-officio
Sergiy Koshkin Member Faculty Member, Sciences & Technology yes Summer/Fall 2016
Karen Kaser Member Program Director, BAAS Degree and Rep. for University College yes Ex-officio


Page maintained by Office of the President

Last updated or reviewed on 9/5/14

   Click here to print this page

Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Read Skyline   Join us on LinkedIn   News RSS   Events RSS