Skip navigation

Student Accounting & Cashiers

 
Lauren Bellenger
Director of Student Accounting & Cashiers

Oversees Operation of Student Accounting & Cashiers Offices
Phone:  713-221-8197
Fax: 713-223-7437
Email: bellengerl@uhd.edu
Sarita Brooker
Assistant Director, Student Accounting & Cashiers

Manages Daily Operation of Cashiers Office
Phone: 713-221-8444 
Fax:  713-223-7437
Email: brookers@uhd.edu
   
Krystal LeBlanc
Accountant I
I
Oversees Student Refunds, Third Party Contracts
Phone: 713-221-8601
Fax:  713-223-7413
Email: leblanck@uhd.edu
Stephanie Porter
Student Account Technician
Administers Tuition/Department Payments
Phone:  713-221-8433
Fax:  713-223-7437
Email:  porters@uhd.edu
   
Don Wicks
Accountant I

Oversees Student Billing, Delinquent Accounts/Collections, NSF Checks
Phone: 713-221-8916
Fax:  713-223-7413
Email: wicksd@uhd.edu  
Amanda Randolph
Student Account Technician

Administers Tuition/Department Payments
Phone:  713-221-8198
Fax:  713-223-7437
Email: randolpha@uhd.edu
   
Candace Carter
Accountant I
Oversees Student Billing, Vendini Event Requests
Phone: 713-221-8139
Fax: 713-223-7413
Email: carterca@uhd.edu
Bobbi Shaw
Student Account Technician
Administers Tuition/Department Payments
Phone: 713-221-8935
Fax: 713-223-7437
Email: shawb@uhd.edu
   
Position Open
Student Account Technician

Manages Student Accounting Front Desk
Phone: 713-221-8108
Fax: 713-223-7413
Email:
Third Party Contract Email: 3rdpartycontracts@uhd.edu
Third Party Contract web page

 

Cashier's Office Email: cashiers@uhd.edu
Cashier's Office web page
Student Accounting Office Email: studentacct@uhd.edu
   
   
   
   

Page maintained by SSEM

Last updated or reviewed on 11/20/14

   Click here to print this page

Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Read Skyline   Join us on LinkedIn   News RSS   Events RSS