Skip navigation
Page Description

The following page is a blank template with a header that contains a quicklinks jump menu and the search UHD function. Page sections are identified with headers. The footer contains all required links, contact and emergency information.

Police Department Directory

EMERGENCY 911

 
On-Campus EMERGENCY 713-221-8911 

On-Campus Non-Emergency 713-221-8065 

e-mail: uhdpolice@uhd.edu

Mailing Address:
One Main Street, Suite 118-North
Houston, Texas 77002


Administration Fax 713-223-7459
Booking 713-221-8455
Dispatch 713-221-8065
Dispatch Fax 713-223-7482
Investigations 713-221-8243
Lost & Found 713-221-8065
Parking & Transportation Services 713-221-8127
Records 713-226-5593
Squad Room 713-221-8065 ext. 3328

Police Department Directory

Police Department

Office Number

Office Telephone/email

Chief of Police
Chief Richard D. Boyle 

N118

713-221-8129
boyler@uhd.edu

Police Lieutenant 
Lt. David Deleon  

N118

713-221-8243
deleond@uhd.edu

Police Lieutenant 
Lt. Anthony Hodge  

N118

713-221-8653
hodgea@uhd.edu

Police Lieutenant 
Lt. Frederick Varela   

N118

713-221-8651
varelaf@uhd.edu

Police Sergeant 
Sgt. Jaime Cortez   

N118

713-221-8065 ext. 5342
cortezj@uhd.edu

Police Sergeant
Sgt. Trinity Delafance    

N118

713-221-8446

delafancet@uhd.edu

Police Officers

Office Number

Office Telephone/email

Police Officer
Thomas Laburt

N118

713-221-8065

laburtt@uhd.edu

Police Officer I
Maria Ayala 

N118

713-221-8065
ayalam@uhd.edu

Police Officer I
Ricardo Delacruz

N118

713-221-8065 ext. 3857
delacruzr@uhd.edu

Police Officer III
Raymond Jenkins

N118

713-221-8065 ext. 3851
jenkinsray@uhd.edu

Police Officer I
Misty Lang

N118

713-221-8065
langm@uhd.edu

Police Officer
Israel Lazenga 

N118

713-221-8065

lazengai@uhd.edu

Police Officer III
Phillip Miller 

N118

713-221-8065 ext. 3845
millerp@uhd.edu

Police Officer
Matthew Munoz

N118

713-221-8065

munozm@uhd.edu

Police Officer
John Pool

N118

713-221-8065

poolj@uhd.edu

Police Officer III
Ricardo Reyna

N118

713-221-8065 ext. 3846
reynar@uhd.edu

Police Officer I
Dustin Yates 

N118

713-221-8065
yatesd@uhd.edu

Security Officers

Office Number

Office Telephone/email

Security Officer

Gwendolyn Carter

N118

713-221-8065
cartergw@uhd.edu

Security Officer

Timothy Epps

N118

713-221-8065

eppst@uhd.edu

Security Officer

Christopher Garcia 

N118

713-221-8065 ext. 7955
garciach@uhd.edu

Security Officer

Gregory Jackson

N118

713-221-8065

jacksongr@uhd.edu

Security Officer

Juan Mondragon

N118

713-221-8065 ext. 7955

mondragonj@uhd.edu

Security Officer

Eddie Monroe

N118

713-221-8065 ext. 5398
monroee@uhd.edu

Security Officer

Gyula Zsedely 

N118

713-221-8065
zsedelyg@uhd.edu

Dispatch Office

Office Number

Office Telephone/email

Dispatcher

Mike Compte

N118

713-221-8065
comptem@uhd.edu

Dispatcher

Joseph Correa

N118

713-221-8065

correaj@uhd.edu

Supervisor, Dispatcher

Eddie Garza

N118

713-221-8065

garzae@uhd.edu

Dispatcher

Erick Hipolito

N118

713-221-8065
hipolitoe@uhd.edu

Dispatcher

Matthew Magee

N118

713-221-8065

mageem@uhd.edu

Staff

Office Number

Office Telephone/email

Electronic Security Systems Manager

Scott Batt

N118

713-221-8128
batts@uhd.edu

Electronic Security Systems Technician

Claude Kalonji

N118

713-221-8065
kalonjij@uhd.edu

Parking Enforcement Officer

Gill Limon

N118

713-221-8065

limong@uhd.edu

Business Administrator

Lou Ann Naut

N118

713-221-8447

hollomanl@uhd.edu

Evidence and Records Custodian

Jacqueline Nelson

N118

713-226-5593

nelsonj@uhd.edu



 

 

Page maintained by UHD Police

Last updated or reviewed on 11/6/14

   Click here to print this page

Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Read Skyline   Join us on LinkedIn   News RSS   Events RSS