Skip navigation
Page Description

The following page is a blank template with a header that contains a quicklinks jump menu and the search UHD function. Page sections are identified with headers. The footer contains all required links, contact and emergency information.

Social Sciences Header Graphic

Psychology Faculty

Kristin Anderson, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology

N-1009G

(713) 221-8510
andersonk@uhd.edu

Stephanie Babb, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology

N-1072

(713) 223-7918
babbs@uhd.edu

Bachman, Christine, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology

N-1064

(713) 222-5383
bachmanc@uhd.edu

Capuozzo, Kristen
Lecturer of Psychology

N-1065

(713) 221-8995
capuozzok@uhd.edu

Coleman, Stephanie, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology

N-1059

(713) 221-5088
colemanst@uhd.edu

Crone, Travis, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology

N-1021

(713) 221-8995
cronet@uhd.edu

DeFreitas, Stacie, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology

N-1009F

(713) 221-8921
defreitass@uhd.edu

Henney, Susan, Ph.D.
Internship Coordinator
Associate Professor of Psychology

N-1059

(713) 221-8163
henneys@uhd.edu

Jaskolowska, Jolanta, Ph.D.
Lecturer of Psychology

N-1046

(713) 221-8014
johnsonru@uhd.edu

Johnson, Ruth, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology

N-1073

(713) 223-7937
johnsonru@uhd.edu

Parker, Jeffery, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology

N-1021

(713) 221-8994
parkerje@uhd.edu

Portillo, Mary, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology

N-1058

(713) 221-8645
portillom@uhd.edu

Raymundo, Melissa,Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology

N-1062

(713) 221-8536
raymundom@uhd.edu

Rufino, Katrina, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology

N-1057

(713) 221-8014
rufinok@uhd.edu

Stewart, Cynthia, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology

N-1063

(713) 221-8173
stewartci@uhd.edu

Turner, E. A., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology

N-1066

(713) 221-5043 turnere@uhd.edu

Williams, Patrick , Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology

S-629-H

(713) 221-8982
williamsp@uhd.edu

Wilson, Julie, Ph.D.
Lecturer of Psychology

N-1038

(713) 237-5416
wilsonju@uhd.edu


 

Pages maintained by CHSS Web Tech

Last updated or reviewed on 11/20/14

   Click here to print this page

Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Read Skyline   Join us on LinkedIn   News RSS   Events RSS