Skip navigation
Page Description

The following page is a blank template with a header that contains a quicklinks jump menu and the search UHD function. Page sections are identified with headers. The footer contains all required links, contact and emergency information.

Social Sciences Header Graphic

Psychology Faculty

Kristin Anderson, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology

N-1009G

(713) 221-8510
andersonk@uhd.edu

Stephanie Babb, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology

N-1072

(713) 223-7918
babbs@uhd.edu

Christine Bachman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology

N-1064

(713) 222-5383
bachmanc@uhd.edu

Travis Crone, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology

N-1021

(713) 221-8995
cronet@uhd.edu

Stacie DeFreitas, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology

N-1059

(713) 221-8921
defreitass@uhd.edu

Susan Henney, Ph.D.
Internship Coordinator
Associate Professor of Psychology

N-1059

(713) 221-8163
henneys@uhd.edu

Ruth Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology

N-1073

(713) 223-7937
johnsonru@uhd.edu

Mary Portillo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology

N-1058

(713) 221-8483
portillom@uhd.edu

Melissa Raymundo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology

N-1062

(713-221-8536
raymundom@uhd.edu

Cynthia Stewart, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology

N-1063

(713) 221-8173
stewartci@uhd.edu

Patrick Williams, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology

S-629-H

(713) 221-8982
williamsp@uhd.edu


 

Pages maintained by CHSS Web Tech

Last updated or reviewed on 8/1/14

   Click here to print this page

Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Read Skyline   Join us on LinkedIn   News RSS   Events RSS