Skip navigation

History Program Faculty

Alvarez, José, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
Modern World History

N-1017

713-221-8649
alvarezj@uhd.edu

Austin, Allen L., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
Nineteenth Century U.S. History

N1009-E

713-221-5217
allena@uhd.edu

Case, Theresa, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
History Program Coordinator
Twentieth Century U.S. History

N-1046

713-221-8958
caset@uhd.edu

Christian, Garna, Ph.D.
Professor of History
History of Mexico, Texas, Houston

N-1029

713-221-8419
christiang@uhd.edu

Gillette, Aaron, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
History of Modern Europe

N-1080

713-221-5381
gillettea@uhd.edu

Preuss, Gene B., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
Twentieth Century U.S. History

N-1049

713-222-5308
PreussG@uhd.edu

David Ryden, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of CHSS
Professor of History
British Empire

S-1015

713-221-8476
rydend@uhd.edu

Lopez, Nancy, Ph.D.
Lecturer in History

N-1019

713-221-8424
lopezn@uhd.edu

Adjunct Offices

POLS, HIST, GEO, PSY, SOC, SOS, ANTH, PHIL

N-1068
N-1070

713-221-8497
713-221-8961

Return to Top

 

Page maintained by CHSS Web

Last updated or reviewed on 8/17/14

   Click here to print this page

Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Read Skyline   Join us on LinkedIn   News RSS   Events RSS