Skip navigation

Our Faculty



Roundtree, A., PhD

MSPWTC Degree Coordinator

S-1049 713.222.5315 roundtreea@uhd.edu

Agboka, G., PhD

S-1065 713.223.7920 agbokag@uhd.edu

Birchak, C., PhD

S-655 713.221.8013 birchakc@uhd.edu

Chiaviello, A., PhD

S-1030 713.221.8520 chiavielloa@uhd.edu

Duncan, M. PhD


S-1042 713.222.5371 duncanm@uhd.edu

Hill, J., PhD


S-1038 713.226.5575 hillj@uhd.edu

Jarrett, R., PhD

N-1042 713.221.8191 jarrettr@uhd.edu

Jennings, A., PhD


S-1029 713.221.8453 jenningsa@uhd.edu

Matveeva, N. PhD


S-1036 713.222.5371 matveevan@uhd.edu

Moosally, M., PhD


S-1037 713.221.8254 moosallym@uhd.edu

Ogle, R., PhD


S-1052 713.222.5361 ogleric@uhd.edu

Sample, Joseph, PhD


S-1040 713.222.5574 samplej@uhd.edu

 

 


Page maintained by CHSS Web

Last updated or reviewed on 1/2/14

   Click here to print this page

Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Read Skyline   Join us on LinkedIn   News RSS   Events RSS