Skip navigation


About UHD

UHD Leadership

William V. Flores President
Johanna Wolfe Vice President, Advancement and External Relations
Diane Summers Executive Director, University Relations
Ed Hugetz Interim Senior Vice President and Provost, Academic Affairs
Faiza Khoja Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs
Sandra Garcia Assistant Vice President, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Louis Evans Executive Director, Distance Learning
Pat Ensor Executive Director, W.I. Dykes Library
Michael Fields Dean, College of Business
DoVeanna Fulton Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Leigh Van Horn Interim Dean, College of Public Service
Akif Uzman Dean, College of Sciences and Technology
Chris Birchak Dean, University College
Tomikia LeGrande Dean, Enrollment Management
Sara Jahansouz Dean, Student Services
Spencer Lightsy Director, Admissions
David Bradley Vice President, Office of Administration and Finance
Hossein Shahrokhi Associate Vice President, Information Technology
Chris McCall Assistant Vice President, Facilities Management
Richard Boyle Chief of Police
Ivonne Montalbano Vice President, Employment Services and Operations


Page maintained by Public Affairs

Last updated or reviewed on 10/15/14

   Click here to print this page

Find us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Read Skyline   Join us on LinkedIn   News RSS   Events RSS